Meet the TeamBOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shyam Sirur

Executive Chairman Cotmac Group shyamsirur@cotmac.com

Pralhad Hage

Managing Director Cotmac Electronics Pvt.Ltd. pralhad.hage@cotmac.com

Gajanan Dhakane

Executive Director Cotmac Electronics Pvt.Ltd. gajanan.dhakane@cotmac.com

Arjun Sirur

Managing Director Cotmac Industrial Trading Pvt.Ltd. arjun@cotmac.com

Prahalad Maralihalli

Director Cotmac Industrial Trading Pvt.Ltd. prahalad@cotmac.com

K. Shivaraj

Director Cotmac Industrial Trading Pvt.Ltd. shivaraj@cotmac.com

Vikas Banduke

Director Softtech Controls Pvt. Ltd. vikas.banduke@cotmac.com